Our People | Board of Trustees

Sandspit Road School Board of Trustees

Cathryn Mitchell - Presiding Member

Cora-Anne  Hillary

Renee Neville

Kate Hamlin

Kylie Windleburn

Christine Hutchinson- Staff Representative

Robyn McDougall-Winchester - Acting Principal

Board of Trustee Communications


Full minutes of Board meetings can be viewed here

Minutes are published once passed as being a true and correct record of the previous meeting

December 2021

November 2021

BOT Minutes October 2021.pdf

October 2021

BOT Minutes September 2021.pdf

September 2021

BOT Minutes August 2021.pdf

August 2021

BOT Minutes June 2021.pdf

June 2021

Board Minutes May 2021.pdf

May 2021

BOT Minutes April 2021.pdf

April 2021

BOT Minutes Feb 2021 .pdf

February 2021

BOT Minutes November 2020

November 2020

BOT Minutes March 2021.pdf

March 2021

Annual Reports

Signed Financial Statements 2019 Sandspit Road School.pdf

Annual Report


Final Sandspit Road School - Signed Financial Statements.pdf

Annual Report


Sandspit Road School Signed FS 2021.pdf

Annual Report


Sandspit Road School Annual Report For The Year Ended 31 December 2022 signed.pdf

Annual Report